Access Keys:

 
 
Newmills Primary School, Dungannon

Welcome to Newmills Primary School Website

Thank you for visiting our website. We hope our website will help you find out a little about what we have been doing recently. You are very welcome to contact the school if you would like any further information. 

Latest News

10th Sep 2018
P1 and P2 enjoy playing in their classroom with their friends.
 
 
 
7th Sep 2018
Andy Mc Gregor from the Music Service for Pipes and Drums gave a talk to P4 to P7...
 
 
 
6th Sep 2018
Meet our new Primary 1 pupils.
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Email

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 24th September 2018
P6 / P7 Eco Club 1 (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
Netball P4 - P7 (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
P6/P7 Swimming
P6/P7 Football (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Thursday, 27th September 2018
P1 - P7 French
P1/P2 Drama (2.00pm - 3.00pm)
Friday, 28th September 2018
Breakfast Club (8.15am - 8. 50am)
Ulster Scots Pipes and Drums
Friday Fun Club (2.00pm - 3.00pm)
Monday, 1st October 2018
P6 / P7 Eco Club 1 (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
Netball P4 - P7 (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
P6/P7 Swimming
P6/P7 Football (3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Thursday, 4th October 2018
P1 - P7 French
P1/P2 Drama (2.00pm - 3.00pm)
Friday, 5th October 2018
Breakfast Club (8.15am - 8. 50am)
Ulster Scots Pipes and Drums
Friday Fun Club (2.00pm - 3.00pm)